Alex’s new single, Forget My Name


Alex’s new single, Forget My Name

Here it is! My friend’s new single, Forget My Name. I talked about his EP and other upcoming projects here. Click the link for a free listen! 

Tags: , , , ,

About Logan Krum Movie Reviews

Hi. I’m Logan Krum, now going into my third year of studying journalism at Temple University. I created this blog to help create a portfolio of my work as an entertainment journalist and screenwriter. Though I usually disagree with the Tomato Meter, I hope you enjoy my thoughts on current pop culture movies. I can be contacted at logan.krum@gmail.com.

One response to “Alex’s new single, Forget My Name”

  1. MJ says :

    Great instrumental. Is Alex playing guitar? I heard Alex is an awesome guitar player.

Whataya think?

